What should I read next poll

Calling all my followers in the blogosphere! Ok, so my computer is telling me that isn’t actually word, but who cares. I am currently in the midst of a crisis of epic proportions. Epic I tell ya! You see, I don’t know what book to read next. Considering I have over 400 books on my Kindle right now, and the majority of you are just as book obsessed as I am, I’m thinking you all can relate to this dilemma.

So, I figured if I have an audience (you all are amazing by the way!), why not let them decide what I should tackle next. I’m guessing that a lot of you have either read all, or some of the books listed below. I’m looking for a good read that I can write an engaged review about, so if a book is just meh, please don’t vote for it. Of course, steaminess is always a good thing, but I don’t really like cliffhanger books. Polling will stay open for one week, so let’s get voting!

15 thoughts on “What should I read next poll

  1. I love the idea of polling others for your book choice. Of course, left to my own druthers, I would recommend my own book, mostly because it’s awesome. πŸ™‚ Enjoy the long weekend and your beach read. Cheers!

    Like

  2. Voted Maya Banks as I read one of hers a few years ago, and was meant to continue the series but didn’t have time to get around to do it and then I forgot as I moved on to other story, thanks for the reminder, and hope the book that gets the most vote ends up being a great one πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. I’ve only recently started following your blog and not sure I know which romances you like to read but have you ever read anything by Kate Quinn?? If you like Ancient Rome historical fiction these books are great. The first is Mistress of Rome. Her new series is about the Borgias. Those books are great too. Finally my best friend who has a romance blog introduced me to the genre by gifting me Ravishing the Heiress by Sherry Thomas. I read that from start to finish. Couldn’t put it down!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

