It’s That Time of Year Once Again

Where I’ll be headed to China for work! Yes indeed, tomorrow I get to look forward to what is basically 24 hours of straight travel. The flight will be a bitch, and I basically have to work the entire time I’m there. It’s gonna be painful, but I’ll have my Kindle loaded and ready to keep me company!

shanghai-china-summer-chinese-language-mountain-main

I’ll be gone for exactly 2 weeks, and I’ve scheduled 3 posts a week for all of you to enjoy in my absence. Just keep in mind that I probably won’t be responsive to any of your comments during that time. It’s not that I’m ignoring you, it’s just that internet connection isn’t exactly the best there. In addition, I won’t consider any new author requests until I get back. Hopefully I can knock a few books off my TBR list though!

 

5 thoughts on “It’s That Time of Year Once Again

Leave a Reply

